Personal

Din partner för mark, väg och vatten

ViaCon AB

Lidköping

Sälj

Richard Sporer

Teknisk försäljning

0708-21 07 10
richard.sporer@viacon.se

Tobias Frisk

Försäljning

0701-90 23 64
tobias.frisk@viacon.se

Emil Lövberg

Teknisk försäljning

0707-77 27 22
emil.lovberg@viacon.se

Johan Sixtensson

Försäljning/logistik

0705-16 16 56
johan.sixtensson@viacon.se

Peter Liljander

Strategi/affärsutveckling

0704-02 05 18
peter.liljander@viacon.se

Leverans

Per-Åke Hallgren

Lager

070-218 08 48
per-ake.hallgren@viacon.se

Christian Berg

Specialbrunnar plast

0701-91 16 60
christian.berg@viacon.se

Hans-Ove Sjöholm

Lager

070-285 69 17
hans-ove.sjoholm@viacon.se

Richard Ejdestig

Montageledare

070-268 47 75
richard.ejdestig@viacon.se

Ekonomi

Carl von Rosen

CFO ViaCon Group

0510-896 43
carl.vonrosen@viacon.se

Eva Milos

CFO ViaCon Nordic

0510-48 86 53
eva.milos@viacon.se

Administration

Maria Ågren

Ekonomi

0510-48 86 54
maria.agren@viacon.se

Malin Axelsson

Ekonomi

0510-48 86 57
malin.axelsson@viacon.se

Rozana Lajthiza

Ekonomi

0510-48 86 55
rozana.lajthiza@viacon.se

Erik Wilhelmsson

HR

0510-896 36
erik.wilhelmsson@viacon.se

Stockholm

Ellen Lidholm

Försäljning

 0706-00 76 23
ellen.lidholm@viacon.se

Jonas Ehrenberg

Försäljning

 070-601 75 62
jonas.ehrenberg@viacon.se

Amer Wadi

PhD/Broingenjör

 076-410 01 23
amer.wadi@viacon.se

Gävle

Jonas Hallenberg

Försäljning

0768-30 88 62jonas.hallenberg@viacon.se

Lycksele – Luleå

Tony Larsson

Försäljning, platschef

 0701-91 88 68
tony.larsson@viacon.se

Niklas Nygren

Kvalitétsansvarig

 0707-51 03 10
niklas.nygren@viacon.se

Peter Tiger

Produktion, logistik

0703-69 01 52
peter.tiger@viacon.se

Jim Wedegren

Försäljning; Luleå

 070-287 36 89
jim.wedegren@viacon.se