Personal

Din partner för mark, väg och vatten

ViaCon AB

Martin Berggren

VD

martin.berggren@viacon.se
0701-91 52 63

Amer Wadi

PhD/Broingenjör

amer.wadi@viacon.se
0764-10 01 23

Richard Sporer

Teknisk försäljning

richard.sporer@viacon.se
0708-21 07 10

Tobias Frisk

Försäljning

tobias.frisk@viacon.se
0701-90 23 64

Emil Lövberg

Teknisk försäljning

emil.lovberg@viacon.se
0707-77 27 22

Johan Sixtensson

Försäljning/logistik

johan.sixtensson@viacon.se
0705-16 16 56

Christian Berg

Specialbrunnar plast

christian.berg@viacon.se 0701-91 16 60

Peter Liljander

Strategi/affärsutveckling

peter.liljander@viacon.se
0704-02 05 18

ViaCon International

Carl von Rosen

CFO

Erik Wilhelmsson

HR

Eva Milos

Ekonomichef

Erik Hjelm

IT

Maria Ågren

Ekonomi

Rozana Lajthiza

Ekonomi

Malin Axelsson

Ekonomi